Darts Trebles

THE Oasis Fm Darts League held it’s annual Trebles competition last Friday. The venue winners were:

Open at Tenerife Sun

Richard Kelvin Justyn-Bar 180

Mike London Daniel-Nauta

Open at Cafe Rood

Grant Graham Ray-Target bar

Ian Dale Mitch-Nauta

Ladies at Scruffy Macs

Liz Jo-Jo Lillian-Phoenix Flames

Lynn Greta Karen-Bar 180

All of the winners have progressed to the finals night which will be held next month.

Short URL:

Posted by on Aug 26 2011. Filed under Sport. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed

Search Archive

Search by Date
Search by Category
Search with Google


Log in | Designed by SortedSites